Leadership Team

    Communication / Marketing Team
    Webmaster: Betsy Young
    Director of Communications: Lisa Pluckebaum
    Marketing Volunteer Project Manager: Chip Stewart
    Volunteers: Sue Divita, Kristi Beasley, Linda Ferguson, Josh Roy, John Noe, Lydia Stites
     
    Membership Team
    Director, Membership Growth & Retention: Tracey Allison
    Director, Volunteer Management: David Beasley
     
    Outreach Team
    Director of Academic Outreach: Charlie Slaven
    Director of PMI Educational Foundation (PMIEF) Liaison: Kristy Bolin
    DPHS Liaison & PM Academy 201 Head Coach: Mark Ogg
    Director of Community Outreach: Jim McCourt
    PM Academy Mentor: Karen Tate
    Outreach Coordinator: Carolyn Warden
    PM 301 Content Lead: Dennis Sunderman
    PM 301 Activities Lead: Keith Combs
    Relationship Manager / Xavier University: Kevin Argo
    Relationship Manager / Northern Kentucky University: Charlie Slaven
    Cincinnati State Workforce Development Program Liaison: Carol Keyes
    Relationship Manager / Miami University: Charlie Slaven
    Relationship Manager / University of Cincinnati: Ashika Munasinghe
     
    Professional Development Team
    Director of Registration: Denise Esteves-Hicks
    Director-at-Large: Andy Cann
    Volunteers: Douglas Moore, Kelly Ward, Dave Hatter, Meridith Grommon, Keith Combs, Kimberly Logan, Carolyn Warden
     
    Training & Certification Team
    Director of Training Administration: Gus Stroplos
    Director of Training PMI-PBA: Dave Hatter
     
    Past President Team
    PDUs: Ravi Ravishankar

    President 

    Melissa Semm
    Email: president@pmiswohio.org 
    President Elect

    Andrew Burns, Sr.
    Email: president-elect@pmiswohio.org 
    Past President

    Sandip Basu
    Email: past-president@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Administration

    Mardav Bakshi
    Email: administration@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Finance

    Keith Siepel
    Email: finance@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Marketing

    Brian Campbell
    Email: marketing@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Membership

    Leah Schlosser
    Email: membership@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Outreach

    Lacey Strete
    Email: outreach@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Professional Development

    Kristy Calhoun
    Email: professional-development@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Training & Certification

    Jagdish Phuloria
    Email: training@pmiswohio.org 


    Ann Sandman
    Email: strategy@pmiswohio.org