Leadership Team

    Communication / Marketing Team
    Webmaster: Betsy Young
    Business Relationships: Jenna Templin
    Director, Corporate Relationships: Richard Knowles
    Director of Marketing Events: Tina Neltner
    Marketing Consultant Staff & Sponsorship: Ken Gunkel
    Sponsorship: Rhonda Duckworth
     
    Membership Team
    Director, Volunteer Management: Mark Douyere
    Director, Membership Retention and Growth: Len Slovensky
     
    Outreach Team
    Director, PMI Educational Foundation Liaison: Kristy Bolin
    Project Management Academy Liaison: Mark Ogg
    Director, Community Outreach: Jim McCourt
    Director, Academic Outreach: Fred Held
    Relationship Manager / Xavier University: Maureen Schomaker
    Relationship Manager / Northern Kentucky University: John Kappesser
    Relationship Manager / Cincinnati State College: Craig Burton
    Relationship Manager / Miami University: Charlie Slaven
    Relationship Manager / University of Cincinnati: Vince Byrd
     
    Professional Development Team
    Director, Registration: Denise Esteves-Hicks
    Director-at-Large: Andy Cann
    Speaker Coordinator: La Donna Fox
    Special Events Coordinator: Brittany Clawson
     
    Training & Certification Team
    Director, Training Administration: Mark Douyere
     
    Director, Training PMI-PBA: Dave Hatter
     
    Past President Team
    PDUs, Ravi Ravishankar

    President 

    Sandip Basu
    Email: president@pmiswohio.org 
    President Elect

    Melissa Semm
    Email: president-elect@pmiswohio.org 
    Past President

    Ann Sandman
    Email: past-president@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Administration

    Mardav Bakshi
    Email: administration@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Finance

    Keith Siepel
    Email: training@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Marketing

    Dan Eslinger
    Email: marketing@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Membership

    Leah Schlosser
    Email: membership@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Outreach

    Lacey Strete
    Email: outreach@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Professional Development

    Kristy Calhoun
    Email: professional-development@pmiswohio.org 
    VP Training & Certification

    Jagdish Phuloria
    Email: training@pmiswohio.org 


    W. Charles Slaven
    Email: strategy@pmiswohio.org