Leadership Team

Communication / Marketing Team
Webmaster: Betsy Young
Director of Communications: Lisa Pluckebaum
Marketing Volunteer Project Manager: Chip Stewart
Volunteers: Sue Divita, Kristi Beasley, Linda Ferguson, Josh Roy, John Noe, Lydia Stites
 
Membership Team
Director, Membership Growth & Retention: Maxwell George
Director, Volunteer Management: David Beasley
 
Outreach Team
Director of Academic Outreach: Charlie Slaven
Director of PMI Educational Foundation (PMIEF) Liaison: Kristy Bolin
DPHS Liaison & PM Academy 201 Head Coach: Mark Ogg
Director of Community Outreach: Jim McCourt
PM Academy Mentor: Karen Tate
Outreach Coordinator: Carolyn Warden
PM 301 Content Lead: Dennis Sunderman
Relationship Manager / Xavier University: Kevin Argo
Relationship Manager / Northern Kentucky University: Charlie Slaven
Relationship Manager / Miami University: Charlie Slaven
Relationship Manager / University of Cincinnati: Ashika Munasinghe
 
Professional Development Team
Director of Events: Karen Forristal
Summit19 Event Project Manager: Donna Beach
Director of Registration: Denise Esteves-Hicks
Director-at-Large: Andy Cann
Director of Mentorship: Keith Combs
Volunteers: Douglas  Moore, Kelly Ward, Dave Hatter, Kimberly Logan, Carolyn Warden, Kathleen Bland, Maria Becker, Reyon Smith, Natima Harrison, Ryan Smolik, Kristen Batdorf, Lydia Sites
 
Training & Certification Team
Director of Training PMI-PBA: Dave Hatter
Director of Training, PMP-ACP: Dan Whitacre
Director of Training Administration: Open
Director of Training PMP/CAPM: Open
 
Past President Team
PDUs: Ravi Ravishankar

President 

Andrew Burns, Sr.
PMI-ACP, PMP, SPC4
Email: president@pmiswohio.org 
President Elect

Karen Tate
MBA, PMP, PMI Fellow
Email: president-elect@pmiswohio.org 
Past President

Melissa Semm
PMP, MBA, MPM
Email: past-president@pmiswohio.org 
VP Administration

Mardav Bakshi
MBA, PMP, CSM
Email: administration@pmiswohio.org 
VP Finance

Keith Siepel
PMP, CSSGB, CISSP
Email: finance@pmiswohio.org 
VP Marketing

Brian Campbell
PMP, MBA, PSM I
Email: marketing@pmiswohio.org 
VP Membership

Gene Perry
PMP
Email: membership@pmiswohio.org 
VP Outreach

Lacey Strete
PMP, PMI-ACP, MCP, CSSYB
Email: outreach@pmiswohio.org 
VP Professional Development

Meridith Grommon
Email: professional-development@pmiswohio.org 


Ann Sandman
PMP
Email: strategy@pmiswohio.org