2020 Lifetime Achievement Award Nomination

    Since 2016, our Chapter has recognized the rich heritage of the PMI Southwest Ohio Chapter and its volunteers that distinctively served many years to operate, grow, and create opportunities for the project management professional in the greater Cincinnati area.

    We’ve been privileged to honor past presidents Hugh Woodward, Kent Crawford, Charlie Slaven, and Debra Miersma thus far and now we look forward to honoring our 5th year Lifetime Award during Summit20 on June 19, but we need your help.

    Please consider nominating someone you know that has distinctly served this Chapter over several years, made significant contributions in its growth and vitality, and created or contributed to new program development and/or helped running value added service for our members.

    Thank you in advance for your nomination. We request all submissions be made by 12 PM Noon on Friday, May 1st, 2020.

    The award Committee and the Board reserve the right to accept or reject any nomination. There are no financial reward associated with this award. The spirit of non-profit voluntary leadership and giving back to the community for the project management profession is what drives the reason for this award and recognition.

    Please provide your contact information below.